Latest Products http://www.mechanicalseal.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 04:59:31 +0530 en-us http://www.mechanicalseal.in Chemical Process Pumps http://www.mechanicalseal.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seals http://www.mechanicalseal.in/mechanical-seals.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/mechanical-seals.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Metallic Pump http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-metallic-pump.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-metallic-pump.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Chemical Processing, Effluent Treatment, Acid Pickling, Recirculation Process, Drugs, Pharmaceuticals, Food Processing, Agro Chemicals, Perfumeries, Detergents & Caustics, Breweries, Petrochemicals, Dyes And Pigments, Paper & Pulp Industries. Centrifugal Monoblock Pump http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Effluent Treatment, Filter Press For Dyes And Chemical, Water Treatment Plants, Scrubbing Corrosive, Food processing, Drugs And Pharmaceuticals, Fertilizer Plants, Pickling Plants, Perfumeries, Breweries, Caustic Soda Plants, Recirculation Of Chemicals In Plants, Electroplating, Dyestuffs, Thermal And Atomic Power Plants. Centrifugal Non Metallic Pump http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-non-metallic-pump.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-non-metallic-pump.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Effluent Treatment, Filter Press For Dyes And Chemical, Water Treatment Plants, Scrubbing Corrosive, Drugs And Pharmaceuticals, Fertilizer Plants, Pickling Plants, Caustic Soda Plants, Recirculation Of Chemicals In Plants, Electroplating, Dyestuffs, Thermal And Atomic Power Plants. Centrifugal Self Priming Pump http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-self-priming-pump.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/centrifugal-self-priming-pump.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Pumping water from docks, ports, vessels, industrial, chemicals, effluents, sewage, ash-water etc, Dewatering foundation, trenches and pits, Cooling water for marine engines and shovels, Sewage pumping. Vertical Centrifugal Pump http://www.mechanicalseal.in/vertical-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/vertical-centrifugal-pump.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application:Effluent Treatment, Filter Press For Dyes And Chemical, Water Treatment Plants, Scrubbing Corrosive, Food processing, Drugs And Pharmaceuticals, Fertilizer Plants, Pickling Plants, Perfumeries, Breweries, Caustic Soda Plants, Recirculation Of Chemicals In Plants, Electroplating, Dyestuffs, Thermal And Atomic Power Plants. Agitator Mechanical Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cartridge Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/double-cartridge-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/double-cartridge-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ApplicationApplied In Sealing High Corrosion Media, Alcohol Processing Industries, Pulp And Paper Industries, Petrochemical Plants, Nuclear Plants, Mixers, Steel Making Plants, Biochemistry, Petroleum Refineries, Oil Refineries, General Chemicals, Light Hydrocarbons, Foodstuff Processing, Chemical Processing, Pharmaceuticals, Power Generation, Main Oil Pipeline Pumps, Chemical Process Pumps , High Pressure Pumps, Water Injection Pumps, Boiler Feed Water Pumps, Sludge & Syrup Pumps, Vertical Pumps, Sewage Treatment Systems,  Wastewater Treatment, Clinker Grinders, Paint, Abrasive Liquid In Grinding Mills And General Rotary Equipments. Dry Running Mechanical Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/dry-running-mechanical-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/dry-running-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Mechanical Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/high-pressure-mechanical-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/high-pressure-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bellow Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/metal-bellow-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/metal-bellow-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Spring Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/multi-spring-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/multi-spring-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellow Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Spring Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/single-spring-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/single-spring-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Mechanical Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/split-mechanical-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/split-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellow Seal http://www.mechanicalseal.in/teflon-bellow-seal.htm http://www.mechanicalseal.in/teflon-bellow-seal.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530